Plemons Is Elite At El Paso County

CALHAN, Colo. – Adding his name to the list of winners with the ASCS Elite North Non-Wing Series, Todd Plemons captured the win Saturday night at El Paso County Raceway.

Advancing from fourth for the win, Plemons was chased to the line by Lonnie Cox with Brian Hardman coming from 10th to the final podium step.

Brett Ream and 11th-starting Matt Bolin made up the top five, followed by Jason Tirb, Ryan Devitt, Gary Land, Jeff Seesholtz and Ryan Riggs.

The ASCS Elite North Non-Wing Series is on track again on Sunday, Sept. 6 at I-76 Speedway in Fort Morgan, Colo.

The finish:

1. 17-Todd Plemons [4]; 2. 45-Lonnie Cox [2]; 3. 16-Brian Hardman [10]; 4. 8-Brett Ream [1]; 5. 28B-Matt Bolin [11]; 6. 19M-Jason Tirb [9]; 7. 35-Ryan Devitt [3]; 8. 55-Gary Land [5]; 9. 9-Jeff Seesholtz [7]; 10. 28-Ryan Riggs [6]; 11. 5P-Dylan Riggs [8]; 12. 5-Mark Bensenberg.

error: Content is protected !!