Pringle 2021
Zach Pringle in victory lane. (Jennifer Newkirk photo)

Pringle Returns To Little Rock Victory Lane

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. — Making his return to the top of the podium at Little Rock’s I-30 Speedway, Zach Pringle captured his second career victory with the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating Saturday night.

Getting his first win with the series at I-30 Speedway in 2019, Pringle took the green from the pole position.

Leading start to finish, Pringle made it to the finish with 1.096 seconds to spare. Taking second on the closing lap, Anthony Nicholson advanced from ninth, with Justin Zimmerman ending up on the final podium step.

Dalton Stevens finished fourth, with Caden McCreary moving from 11th to finish fifth.

The finish:

Feature (20 Laps): 1. 38Z-Zach Pringle[1]; 2. 16-Anthony Nicholson[9]; 3. #1-Justin Zimmerman[5]; 4. 99X-Dalton Stevens[6]; 5. 48-Caden McCreary[11]; 6. 31-Mason Smith[16]; 7. 20-Shon Deskins[3]; 8. 3S-Stephen Smith[7]; 9. 1-Paul White[10]; 10. 72-Jason Howell[4]; 11. 91-Cody Price[8]; 12. 15-Jeremy Jonas[12]; 13. 21K-Kevin Hinkle[13]; 14. 69-Jamey Mooney[15]; 15. 52-JD Fry[14]; 16. 19-Jason Long[17]; 17. 73-Josh Baker[20]; 18. 99-Blake Jenkins[2]; 19. 18-Devon Debrick[19]; 20. 02-Dillon Burks[18]; 21. (DNS) 63-Chris Williams


error: Content is protected !!