Tanner Carrick Sprints To Marysville Triumph

MARYSVILLE, Calif. – Tanner Carrick topped Wednesday’s 360 sprint car main event at California’s Marysville Raceway.

Carrick won the 25-lap feature by more than two seconds over runner-up Shane Golobic. Blake Carrick was third, followed by Andy Forsberg and Brad Bumgarner.

Brett Youngman won the companion 20-lap crate sprint car feature.

The finish:

Tanner Carrick, Shane Golobic, Blake Carrick, Andy Forsberg, Brad Bumgarner, Michael Ing, Brent Bjork, Jesse Love, John Michael Bunch, Billy Wallace, Bobby Butler, Michael Wasina, Colby Copeland, Alec Justeson, Korey Lovell, Nick Larsen, Josh Wiesz, Kevin Lovell, Pat Harvey Jr.

error: Content is protected !!