Brock Zearfoss won in Australia on Saturday in 410 sprint car action. (Dan Demarco photo)

Zearfoss Sprints To Ellenbrook Victory

BULLSBROOK, Australia – American Brock Zearfoss utterly dominated the fourth round of Western Australia Sprint Speedweek on Saturday at Ellenbrook Speedway.

Zearfoss, who will contest his rookie season with the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series this year, led all 30 laps of the 410 sprint car headliner from the pole and bested runner-up Robbie Farr by 6.814 seconds in Sean Carren’s No. 95w entry.

Jason Kendrick completed the podium, followed by Kaiden Manders and Taylor Milling.

Lynton Jeffrey, Andrew Priolo, A.J. Nash, James Inglis and Kris Coyle filled out the top 10 at the finish. Coyle was the first car one lap down.

Saturday marked Zearfoss’ first win during his Australian tour this winter.

The finish:

Brock Zearfoss, Robbie Farr, Jason Kendrick, Kaiden Manders, Taylor Milling, Lynton Jeffrey, Andrew Priolo, A.J. Nash, James Inglis, Kris Coyle, Dayne Kingshott, Daniel Harding, Trevor Jolly, David Priolo, Scott Bogucki, George Eaton, Daniel Hartigan, Brad Maiolo, Callum Williamson, Jason Pryde.

error: Content is protected !!