Sixty Drivers For USAC
Sixty drivers will attempt to make the sprint car finale of the USAC iRacing Challenge. (Jeff Steward photo)

Sixty Drivers For USAC iRacing Sprint Car Finale

INDIANAPOLIS – Sixty drivers are entered for the AMSOL USAC iRacing Challenge sprint car finale at the virtual Eldora Speedway, with extra prize money on the line Thursday night.

A $500 top prize is up for grabs for the winner of the event along with $300 for second, $200 for third and $100 for fourth presented by Baldwin Brothers Racing, Hayward Motorsports, Petry Motorsports and TOPP Motorsports.

In addition, Flowdynamics has come on board for the event with extra cash, including $100 to the hard charger and $50 apiece to the fast qualifier and to the hard work award winner – the slowest qualifier to make the feature event.

Among Thursday’s sprint car entrants are Knoxville USAC iRacing Challenge winner Aiden Purdue, NASCAR star Chase Briscoe, past USAC National Midget Series champions Logan Seavey and Tanner Thorson, Australian ace Kaidon Brown, Chili Bowl preliminary night winner Cannon McIntosh and two-time USAC champion Chris Windom.

The complete entry list can be viewed below.

AMSOIL USAC iRacing Challenge Sprint Car Entry List

Car No. – Driver (Team)

01 – Carson Sousa (FastFourMedia eSports)
08 – Cannon McIntosh (Keith Kunz Motorsports)
1 – Korbyn Hayslett (Indy Racing Images)
2 – J.J. Yeley (Triple Crown Racing)
3 – Jake Neuman (Jake Neuman Racing)
4 – Justin Grant (TOPP Motorsports)
4D – Robert Dalby (Robert Dalby Motorsports)
4x – Braydon Cromwell (Cromwell Racing)
5 – Anton Hernandez (Baldwin Brothers Racing)
5B – Chase Briscoe (Chase Briscoe Racing)
6 – Mario Clouser (Clouser Motorsports)
7BC – Tyler Courtney (Clauson-Marshall Racing)
7x – Thomas Meseraull (RMS Racing)
8 – Kyle Lick (Free Joe Exotic)
9 – Daison Pursley (Daison Pursley Racing)
9K – Kevin Thomas Jr. (KT Motorsports)
11 – Zeb Wise (Sam McGhee Motorsports)
12 – Trey Robb (TUHB E-Sports)
12w – Billy Wease (Team Big Talking Racing)
14 – Ronnie Gardner (Robert Dalby Motorsports)
15 – Carson Garrett (Carson Garrett Racing)
17 – Jake Swanson (Team AZ/JFM)
19 – Chris Windom (Hayward Motorsports)
19AZ – Logan Seavey (Reinbold-Underwood Motorsports)
19m – Ethan Mitchell (Bundy Built Motorsports)
19T – Tanner Thorson (Hayward Motorsports)
22 – Connor Leoffler (Connor Leoffler Racing)
24 – Chase Johnson (Chase Johnson Racing)
27 – Evan Mosley (Evan Mosley Racing)
28 – Ace McCarthy (Dave Mac Motorsports)
28m – Matt McCarthy (Flowdynamics, Inc.)
31 – David Budres (Manic Racing)
32 – Trey Marcham (TUHB E-Sports)
33 – Ronnie Wuerdeman (GFR)
36 – Brady Short (Short Racing)
38 – Colby Johnson (Colby Johnson)
39 – Matt Goodnight (Goodnight Racing)
39BC – Aiden Purdue (Clauson-Marshall Racing)
41 – Oliver Akard (OMR Racing)
51 – R.J. Johnson (RJ Johnson Racing)
51x – Austin Yarbrough (Bobby D. Earnhardt Legacy eSports)
52 – Isaac Chapple (Grim Sim)
53 – Brayden Fox (Brayden Fox Racing)
54 – Matt Westfall (Westfall Racing)
54G – Trey Gropp (MSW)
55 – Nick Drake (Sam Hunt Racing)
56 – Shane Hmiel (Five-Six, Inc.)
61 – Stephen Schnapf (Edwards Motorsports)
69 – Brady Bacon (Hoffman Auto Racing)
69x – Jason McDougal (TUHB E-Sports)
71 – Joel Rayborne (Joel Rayborne Racing)
72 – Sam Johnson (Sam Johnson Racing)
73 – Tony Gualda (Josh Ford Motorsports)
77 – Joe Wirth (Wirth Racing)
87 – Ryan Bernal (Ryan Bernal Motorsports)
88 – Kaidon Brown (CB Industries)
91 – Tyler Thomas (Tyler Thomas Motorsports)
91R – Brody Roa (BR Performance)
98 – Brandon Morin (Morin Sim Sport)
98x – Clinton Boyles (Tim’s Sims Racing)

error: Content is protected !!